• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Television True Justice - Season 2 On Reelz

Administrator

Administrator
Staff member
#1
Season 2 premiers on Reelz on 4th January 2013.
True Justice season 2.jpg


True Justice Season Two Premieres Friday, January 4th and a Season One Marathon on the Way

Posted 12.12.12 by reelz
There's going to be plenty of crime-drama action this winter. The second season of Steven Seagal’s original series True Justice will premiere Friday, January 4, 2013 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT and 11pm ET/ 8pm PT. Season two begins with Elijah Kane’s (Steven Seagal) Special Investigations Unit facing the aftermath of an intense gun battle — one that leaves the fate of Kane’s entire team in jeopardy. The second season features 13 new heart-pounding episodes premiering Fridays at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT and again at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT.
Joining the action in season two are a few new faces, including CIA operative Marcus Mitchell, played by Adrian Holmes (Elysium, Red Riding Hood), who recruits Kane to work as an operative to take out a high-level target that the CIA cannot go after in the traditional way. Mitchell helps to lead Kane into the target’s inner circle, but only then will the identity of the target be revealed. Season two also stars Lochlyn Munro (The Company You Keep) as Mark Simms, Jesse Hutch (The Butterfly Effect) as Johnny Garcia and Tanaya Beatty (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1) as Jessica Finch.
To get viewers ready for the new season of True Justice, we also have two marathons of season one airing just in time to ring in the new year. In addition, viewers will get a chance to see several Steven Seagal movies airing ahead of the season two premiere. Strap in and get ready for a long holiday weekend filled with epic action.
True Justice Season One Marathon Schedule

The first marathon starts on Monday, December 31, 2012 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT.
Episode 1- “Deadly Crossing” at 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Episode 2- “From Russia with Drugs” at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT
Episode 3- “Black Magic” at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
Episode 4- “Dark Vengeance” at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT
Episode 5- “Toxic E” at 12am ET/ 9pm PT
Episode 6- “Street Wars” at 1am ET/ 10pm PT
Episode 7- “Divided They Fall” at 2am ET/ 11pm PT
The True Justice season one marathon continues on Tuesday, January 1, 2013.
Episode 8- “Lethal Justice” at 8am ET/ 5am PT
Episode 9- “Yakuza” at 9am ET/ 6am PT
Episode 10- “Brotherhood” at 10am ET/ 7am PT
Episode 11- “Urban Warfare” at 11am ET/ 8am PT
Episode 12- “Diamonds in the Rough” at 12pm ET/ 9am PT
Episode 13- “Payback” at 1pm ET/ 10am PT
On Tuesday, January 1, 2013 starting at 2pm ET/ 11am PT viewers have a second chance to see the entire first season of True Justice.
Episode 1- “Deadly Crossing” at 2pm ET/ 11am PT
Episode 2- “From Russia with Drugs” at 3pm ET/ 12pm PT
Episode 3- “Black Magic” at 4pm ET/ 1pm PT
Episode 4- “Dark Vengeance” at 5pm ET/ 2pm PT
Episode 5- “Toxic E” at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT
Episode 6- “Street Wars” at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT
Episode 7- “Divided They Fall” at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT
Episode 8- “Lethal Justice” at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT
Episode 9- “Yakuza” at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
Episode 10- “Brotherhood” at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT
Episode 11- “Urban Warfare” at 12am ET/ 9pm PT
Episode 12- “Diamonds in the Rough” at 1am ET/ 10pm PT
Episode 13- “Payback” at 2am ET/ 11pm PT
Steven Seagal movies airing on REELZ ahead of the True Justice season two premiere

Ticker on Friday, December 14 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
Exit Wounds on Saturday, December 15 at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT
The Foreigner on Sunday, December 23 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT
Out of Reach on Sunday, December 23 at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT
Belly of the Beast on Friday, December 28 at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT
Submerged on Monday, December 31 at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT
Out for a Kill on Wednesday, January 2 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT
Today You Die on Friday, January 4 at 2:30pm ET/ 11:30am PT
ReelzChannel is Dish 299, DirecTV 238, and available on your cable system.